Menu
Youth In Need's Executive Management Team

 

 

 
Pat Holterman-Hommes
President and CEO
P: 636-757-9306
F: 636-946-2900
phommes@youthinneed.org
View Pat Holterman-Hommes’ bio.
   
  Rob Muschany
Chief Development Officer
P: 636-757-9348
F: 636-946-2900
rmuschany@youthinneed.org
View Rob Muschany's bio.  
   
Amy Putzler
Chief Human Resources Officer
P: 636-757-9318
F: 636-946-2900
aputzler@youthinneed.org
View Amy Putzler's bio
   
 
Mark Solari
Chief Financial Officer
P: 636-757-9302
F: 636-946-2900
msolari@youthinneed.org
View Mark Solari's bio.
   
 
Tricia Vineyard
Chief Program Officer
P: 636-757-9305
F: 636-946-2900
tricia@youthinneed.org
View Tricia Vineyard’s bio
   
  Melissa Chambers
Vice President, Head Start East
P: 314-353-6906
F: 314-353-2713

mchambers@youthinneed.org
View Melissa Chambers' bio.

   
 
Michelle Gorman
Vice President, Youth Programs 
P: 636-757-9335
F: 636-946-2900
mgorman@youthinneed.org 
View Michelle Gorman’s bio
   
  Keri Young
Vice President, Head Start West
P: 636-757-9301
F: 636-946-2900
kyoung@youthinneed.org
View Keri Young's bio.
   
 
April Steavenson
Senior Director, Quality
P: 636-757-9309
F: 636-946-2900
asteavenson@youthinneed.org
View April Steavenson’s bio.
   
Bob Bertolino
Senior Clinical Advisor
P: 636-757-9409
F: 636-925-0116
rbertolino@youthinneed.org
View Bob Bertolino’s bio

Amy Putzler
Chief Human Resources Officer
P: 636-757-9318
F: 636-946-2900
aputzler@youthinneed.org
View Amy Putzler's bio
Amy Putzler
Chief Human Resources Officer
P: 636-757-9318
F: 636-946-2900
aputzler@youthinneed.org
View Amy Putzler's bio